Batman The Court Of Owls Mask And Book Set (New Edition)

$34.99
Availability: In stock (1)

(W) Scott Snyder (A) Greg Capullo, Jonathan Glapion (CA) Greg Capullo
The bestselling epic that introduced Gotham City’s dreaded Court of Owls is back in this amazing book and mask set. Along with a trade paperback copy of The Court of Owls, collecting Batman #1-7, this set includes a replica PVC Owl mask with white elastic band. A must-have for fans of Scott Snyder and Greg Capullo’s critically acclaimed take on the Dark Knight!

0 stars based on 0 reviews